Monika Grabuschnigg | Award

Winner of Berlin Art Prize 2018

The fifth Berlin Art Prize goes to Monika Grabuschnigg, Doireann O'Malley and Alanna Lynch. Honorable mention was Ana Alenso. 


The award will be presented for the fifth time this year, and the exhibition with the work of the nominees was shown from September 1st to 28th in the project space The Shelf in Kreuzberg.

September 29, 2018
of 127